The EBPA Board

Justin Curtis, President   
Progyny
5528 226th St. NW
Standwood, WA 98292
206-850-9291
justin.curtis@progyny.com
Lisa Cleveland, President Elect   
Alliant Employee Benefits
1420 Fifth Ave, Ste 1500
Seattle, WA 98101
206-204-9151
lisa.cleveland@alliant.com
Susan Shjerven, Past President   
Premera Blue Cross
P O Box 327
Seattle, WA 98111-0327
425-918-3054
Cell: 253-709-6204
susan.shjerven@premera.com
Ashton Alvarez, Secretary   
DiMartino Associates
1501 Fourth Ave, Suite 2400
Seattle, WA 98101
206-812-7535
ashton@dimarinc.com
Benjamin Helsel, Treasurer   
Aetna
600 University St., Ste. 920
Seattle, WA 98101
206-701-8069
helselb@aetna.com
Cooper Biddiscombe, Member at Large
Kaiser Permanente
1300 SW 27th St.
Renton, WA 98057
206-617-5782
Cooper.F.Biddiscombe@kp.org
Currin Brummett, Member at Large   
The Partners Group
11225 SE 6th St #110
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-691-2588
cbrummett@tpgrp.com
Tracy Evans, Member at Large   
Mercer
1301 Fifth Ave, Ste. 1900
Seattle, WA 98101
206-214-3552
tracy.evans@mercer.com
Cristie Gamble, Member at Large   
Delta Dental of Washington
400 Fairview Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
206-528-2353
cgamble@deltadentalwa.com
Mark Kaess, Member at Large   
Trutina Financial
10811 Main St.
Bellevue, WA 98004
425.401.1211
MarkK@trutinafinancial.com
Omid Moradshahi, Member at Large   
Cigna
701 Fifth Avenue, Ste. 4900
Seattle, WA 98104
206-625-8805
Omid.Moradshahi@Cigna.com
Susan Nielsen, Member at Large   
Regence
1800 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206-332-2840
susan.nielsen@regence.com
Dana Stirn, Member at Large   
Kaiser Permanente
601 Union St., Ste. 3100
Seattle, WA 98101
206-605-1981
dana.e.stirn@kp.org

Emily Shettel,  Member at Large
Aon Consulting
1420 Fifth Avenue, Ste. 1200
Seattle, WA 98101
206-749-4864
emily.shettel@aon.com
Diane Bevins, Administrator   
Association Services, Inc.
1006 Industry Drive
Seattle, WA 98188-4801
206-623-8632
diane@asi-seattle.net

-----


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software