The EBPA Board of Trustees is a volunteer group of employee benefit professionals who meet monthly to develop content and educational sessions for the association. These individuals volunteer their time to give back to this industry. If you are interested in volunteering, please reach out. 

EBPA Board of Trustees

  

Justin Curtis

Board President

Alliant Employee Benefits

206-850-9291(c) 

Justin.Curtis@alliant.com    

Justin Curtis

Board President

Alliant Insurance Services

206-850-9291(c) 

Justin.Curtis@alliant.com 

Justin Curtis

Board President

Alliant Insurance Services

206-850-9291(c) 

Justin.Curtis@alliant.com    

Diane Bevins

Association Administrator

DLT Services

206-623-8632 

info@ebpa.org    


Ben Helsel

Treasurer / President-Elect

Connexion Insurance Solutions

206-915-0559(c) 

Benjamin.Helsel@premera.com


Lisa Cleveland

Vice President

Alliant Employee Benefits

206-204-9151 

Lisa.Cleveland@alliant.com



Dana Stirn

Secretary

Kaiser Permanente

206-605-1981

dana.e.stirn@kp.org





Currin Brummett

Board Member at Large

The Partners Group

425-691-2588 

cbrummett@tpgrp.com


Jill Bakken                                                      Member at Large

Aon

206-749-4804

Jill.Bakken@aon.com



Tracy Evans 

Member at Large

Mercer 

206-214-3552

Tracy.Evans@mercer.com


Heather Hill

Member at Large

Healthcare Management Administrators         

425-466-44046

Heather.Hill@accesstpa.com


Jon Areitio

Member at Large

First Choice Health

206-268-2316

jareitio@fchn.com 


Cristie Gamble

Member at Large

Delta Dental of Washington

206-528-2353

cgamble@deltadentalwa.com

Blythe Keller

Member at Large

Aetna

701-238-1610
kellerb@aetna.com


Omid Moradshahi

Member at Large 

Regence

206-332-4810

omid.moradshahi@regence.com



Susan Nielsen

Member at Large

Regence

206-332-2840

susan.nielsen@regence.com  


Ashton Alvarez

Member at Large

DiMartino Associates

206-812-7535

Committee Only Members

If you are interested in joining the EBPA Board of Trustees, or participating in a committee level role, please reach out to any board member or: 

Justin Curtis, Board President

justin.curtis@alliant.com


Karmen Bickel

Membership & Communications Committee Member

The CHP Group

kbickel@chpgroup.com



Kristi Isensee, CEBS, CFS

Membership & Charitable Giving Committee Member

Employee Benefits Account Manager

kkisensee@msn.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software