The EBPA Board

Susan Shjerven, President   
Premera Blue Cross
P O Box 327
Seattle, WA 98111-0327
425-918-3054
Cell: 253-709-6204
susan.shjerven@premera.com
Currin Brummett, President Elect   
The Partners Group
11225 SE 6th St #110
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-691-2588
cbrummett@tpgrp.com
Susan Nielsen, Past President   
Regence
1800 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206-332-2840
susan.nielsen@regence.com
Secretary - open
Justin Curtis, Treasurer   
Continental Benefits
1301 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1900
Seattle, WA 98101
206-214-3548
Jcurtis@continentalbenefits.com
Ashton Alvarez, Member at Large   
DiMartino Associates
1501 Fourth Ave, Suite 2400
Seattle, WA 98101
206-812-7535
ashton@dimarinc.com
Natalie Bell, Member at Large   
Group Health Cooperative
950 Pacific Ave Suite 900
Tacoma WA 98402
253-383-7867
Cell: 253-212-7120
bell.nc@ghc.org
Lisa Cleveland, Member at Large   
USI Kibble & Prentice
601 Union Street, Suite 1000
Seattle, WA 98101
206-577-6847
lisa.cleveland@usi.com
Shannon Daly, Member at Large   
P O Box 58530
Seattle, WA 98138-1530
206-612-4122
smdaly@mac.com
Tracy Evans, Member at Large   
Mercer
1301 Fifth Ave, Ste. 1900
Seattle, WA 98101
206-214-3552
tracy.evans@mercer.com
Benjamin Helsel, Member at Large   
Aetna
600 University St., Ste. 920
Seattle, WA 98101
206-701-8069
helselb@aetna.com
Mark Kaess, Member at Large   
HUB
12100 NE 195th Street, Ste. 200
Bothell, WA 98011
206-769-8626
mark.kaess@hubinternational.com
Jillian McJannet, Member at Large   
TRUEbenefits
1215 4th Ave, Ste 2200
Seattle, WA 98161
206-267-4005
jillian@truebenefits.net
Jim Schirmer, Member at Large   
UnitedHealthcare
1111 3rd Ave, Suite 1100
Seattle, WA 98101
206-926-0294
james.schirmer@uhc.com
Diane Bevins, Administrator   
Association Services, Inc.
1006 Industry Drive
Seattle, WA 98188-4801
206-623-8632
diane@asi-seattle.net
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software