The EBPA Board

Justin Curtis, President   
Progyny
3406 264th St. NE
Arlington, WA 98223
206-850-9291
justin.curtis@progyny.com
Lisa Cleveland, President Elect   
Alliant Employee Benefits
1420 Fifth Ave, Ste 1500
Seattle, WA 98101
206-204-9151
lisa.cleveland@alliant.com
Susan Shjerven, Past President   
Premera Blue Cross
P O Box 327
Seattle, WA 98111-0327
425-918-3054
Cell: 253-709-6204
susan.shjerven@premera.com
Ashton Alvarez, Secretary   
DiMartino Associates
1501 Fourth Ave, Suite 2400
Seattle, WA 98101
206-812-7535
ashton@dimarinc.com
Benjamin Helsel, Treasurer   
Aetna
600 University St., Ste. 920
Seattle, WA 98101
206-701-8069
helselb@aetna.com
Cooper Biddiscombe, Member at Large   
Kaiser Permanente
1300 SW 27th St.
Renton, WA 98057
206-617-5782
biddiscombe.c@ghc.org
Currin Brummett, Member at Large   
The Partners Group
11225 SE 6th St #110
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-691-2588
cbrummett@tpgrp.com
Tracy Evans, Member at Large   
Mercer
1301 Fifth Ave, Ste. 1900
Seattle, WA 98101
206-214-3552
tracy.evans@mercer.com
Cristie Gamble, Member at Large   
Delta Dental of Washington
400 Fairview Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
206-528-2353
cgamble@deltadentalwa.com
Mark Kaess, Member at Large   
HUB
12100 NE 195th Street, Ste. 200
Bothell, WA 98011
206-769-8626
mark.kaess@hubinternational.com
Jillian McJannet, Member at Large   
TRUEbenefits
1215 4th Ave, Ste 2200
Seattle, WA 98161
206-267-4005
jillian@truebenefits.net
Susan Nielsen, Member at Large   
Regence
1800 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206-332-2840
susan.nielsen@regence.com
Dana Stirn, Member at Large   
UnitedHealthcare
1111 Third Avenue, Ste. 1100
Seattle, WA 98101
206-926-0285
dana.stirn@uhc.com
Member at Large - open
Diane Bevins, Administrator   
Association Services, Inc.
1006 Industry Drive
Seattle, WA 98188-4801
206-623-8632
diane@asi-seattle.net

-----


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software